top of page
Search
  • Lwazzie

HISTORY OF USERNAMES

Updated: Nov 6, 2020

Have you ever wondered about the usernames I have given myself?

The list of usernames include:

Lwaiipie

Lwazzie

Escapade

Lazzerina

BreakfastSupreme


All these names do have their mini-stories & it's what makes them unique.

 

Lwazzie | This originally started when I played Aeria's MMORPG (can't recall if it's Grand Fantasia or Eden Eternal). In the original name, there was no 'w', which meant that it was "Lazzie" but I felt it didn't sound nice at all. So I added the 'w'. (This originated from Lazzerina)


What it means?

It just means "lazy" but spelt in a different way. My friends used to tell me it sounded like "hey what's up" HAHAHAHA I don't know. Never felt that way.

 

Lazzerina | This just means lazer x ballerina (there's not much to think about)


Lwaiipie | Now this is the interesting one, I remembered back in 2012 when I was introduced to Pewdiepie, I was instantly hooked. So that makes up "pie" segment. So what about "Lwaii" and how do you even pronounce it? The time has finally come to explain that "L" in "Lwaii" is silent, it's just "waii" and that sounds like "why". So mystery solved. "whypie", that's my name all along. How do you feel now? Please tell me HAHAHAHA, I wanna know.

 

Escapade is an actual english word. It is a noun. Definition: an act or incident involving excitement, daring, or adventure.

 

BreakfastSupreme | It's a McDonald's breakfast. Big Breakfast with Bacons and Hotcakes.

In other sense, my partner's username is BreakfastDeluxe, so I've got to bigger somehow right? HAHAHA.

 

Hope you enjoyed reading this series of my usernames :) Do let me know what do you think of these names!

35 views0 comments
bottom of page