top of page
Search
  • Lwazzie

TRACKING SKINCARE PRODUCTS


So there was a day while I was scrolling my explore page and I came across a fellow skincare junkie that collated all her skincare products in an excel sheet. She explained the process and why she did it. As of the time (I mean now), I sadly, cannot remember what's the Instagram user of this person. However, I was inspired and started to rummage through all my skincare products and started listing out all the skin products I have.


To my surprise, I actually have a long loooooooong list of skincare items. This makes it so much easier to track things and for me to remind myself of when certain items are expiring and what not.


Digressing a little, I have been planning a bunch of tasks that I want to do and I cannot wait to blog more about it soon.


Do you have a skincare list too? Or are you now inspired to gather all your skincare products and start a list? :) Leave a comment below and let me know


xx Lwazzie out

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page