top of page
Search
  • Lwazzie

GUDETAMA COOKIES


Yes. After my run I was super inspired to do what I was best at, making cookies.

Basically, I made do with whatever ingredients I have in my home

Therefore I did not use Baking Powder, Brown Sugar which made my usual go-to recipe a little different


What's the verdict of my cookies?

Well my mum, sis, dad approved

Close friends of mine approved

Significant Other approved

A total of 8/8 people approved


The exact steps:

1. Mix flour and room temperature butter into breadcrumbs texture

2. Whisk egg

3. Add sugar to egg

4. Mix sugar and egg

5. Pour sugar and egg mix into flour and butter mix

6. Preheat oven to 200 deg celsius

7. Mould cookie mix into whatever shape you want (in my case I used Gudetama cookie cutter)

8. Butter aluminium foil or baking paper

9. Lay your moulded cookie mix onto aluminium foil or baking paper

10. Bake for approximately 10 mins

Once cookies are baked there should be no more "googey" components

(no more cookie mix texture but actual cookie)

This means that your cookies are ready & you should let it cool before storing


:)


Share with me your own cookie recipe or if you tried out this recipe, or maybe tag me on Instagram @lw4iipi3, would love to see your attempts


xx Lwazzie out


18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Why IT?

Where do I even begin? It all started when I was a child introduced to the world of computers or did it genuinely start when my second uncle first introduced World of Warcraft (WoW) to me? That's a qu

bottom of page